Board Members

Mahoning Country Children Services

Mahoning County Children Services Board is comprised of nine members who are appointed by the Mahoning County Commissioners. Officers are elected by a majority of the board membership and serve two-year terms.

Julie Cheng

Ron Gerberry

Sherri Lovelace-Cameron, Ph.D

Patricia Lyden

Rev. Dr. Lewis W. Macklin, II

Maria Pappas, Secretary

Daniel Wakefield, Chairman

Atty. Richard White

Kristine Wolford, Vice Chairman


Mahoning County Commissioners

David C. Ditzler

Carol Rimedio Righetti

Anthony Traficanti