CONTACT US

AVAILABLE 24-HOURS

Staff Leadership

Mahoning County Children Services Administrative Executive Staff

Executive Director
Randall B. Muth, J.D.
Randall.Muth@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8702

Assistant Director
Rona Curtis, BA, MS-ED
Rona.Curtis@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8805

Intake Services Department
Bradley Smith, MSW, LISW-S, Program Administrator
Bradley.Smith@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8874

Family Services Department
Julie Rudolph, MPA, LSW, Program Administrator
Julie.Rudolph@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8822

Placement Services Department
Anthony Paris, Program Administrator
Anthony.Paris@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8808

Business Operations Department
Melinda Posterli, Program Administrator
Melinda.Posterli@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8705

Human Resources Department
Susan Babinec, HR Manager
Susan.Babinec@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8702

Information Technology Department
Joshua Cayson, IT Manager
Joshua.Cayson@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8706

Public Information Department
Jennifer T. Kollar, Public Information Officer
Jennifer.Kollar@jfs.ohio.gov
330.941.8810